May 5, 2012

Arundel 2012 Concert Archive

Date: 5 May 2012
LocationThe Cathedral Church of Our Lady and St Philip Howard in Arundel, West Sussex, England
Time: 7:45 pm 
Ticket Prices:  £10 - £25

Member List:
Henry Barrington
Anthony Blake
Jude Collins
Luke Collins
Kavana Crossley
Thomas Delgado-Little
Dylan Duffy
Benjamin Fairman
Matthew Jansen
Stefan Leadbeater
Barnaby Lindsell
Isaac London
Matthew Madine
Eoghan McCarthy
Oscar McFall
Michael Menezes
Jakub Niedermaier-Reed
Cassius O'Connell-White
Matthew Rangel-Alvares
Carlos Rodriguez
Adrian Sheard
Ralph Skan
Bertie Smart
Michael Ustynovych-Repa
Sam Wiggin
Lucas Wood

Song List:
Song of Life (solo: Ralph Skan)
Sanctissima (solo: Ralph Skan)
I Vow to Thee My Country (solo: Matthew Jansen)
Eternal Light (solo: Stefan Leadbeater)
Salva Me (solo: Matthew Rangel-Alvares)
Do Not Stand at My Grave and Weep (solo: Ralph Skan)


Orinoco Flow
Fountain (solo: Ralph Skan)
Dies Irae (solo: Matthew Rangel-Alvares)
Grateful Heart (solo: Stefan Leadbeater and Ralph Skan)
Stay With Me (solo: Cassius O'Connell-White, Dylan Duffy and Barney Lindsell)
Ave Verum 
Far Away  (solo: Isaac London)
Glory to Thee (solo: Eoghan McCarthy) 
How Shall I Sing That Majesty (solo: Stefan Leadbeater and Eoghan McCarthy)
Encore: Exultate

Musical Director: Robert Prizeman
Keyboards: Robert Prizeman and Steven Geraghty
Clarinet and Recorder: Steven Geraghty
Strings: Marije Ploemacher, Alice Hall, Sarah Chapman, Nerys Richards
Percussion: Jon Ormston
Lighting: Chris Sirey 
Concert Producer: Ben Crawley
Sound Mixing and Production: Sam Coates
Stage Management: Simon Lewis and Jonathan Barrington
Chaperones: Barbara Geraghty and Eleanor Lewis
Management: Steven Philipp and Andrew Winter
Front of House: Andrew Barrington


Fan Pictures:
Photo credit: Yorkie
Photo Credit: Yorkie
Arundel Cathedral and surrounding garden
The famous facade
View of the organ and stained-glass window featured in the front of the program