September 5, 2004

I Am The Day (Ben C)

Date: September 5, 2004
A clip from BBC's Songs of Praise. The soloist in this video is Ben Crawley. The video was filmed on the cliff near Dartmouth in Devon, UK.

September 1, 2004

Discography: Free

Free (Sep. 2004)
1. I am the Day (soloist: Ben Crawley)
2. Stay With Me (soloist: Joseph Platt and Joseph Sanders-Wilde)
3. Voca Me (soloist: Christopher Robson, Joseph Platt, and Anthony Chadney)
4. A Song of Enchantment (soloist: Ben Crawley)
5. Ave Verum
6. Do Not Stand at My Grave and Weep (soloist: Ben Crawley and Joseph Platt)
7. When a Knight (soloist: Joseph Platt)
8. A New Heaven (soloist: Anthony Chadney)
9. I Vow to Thee My Country (soloist: Ben Crawley)
10. Lament
11. Twilight (soloist: Ben Crawley and Christopher Robson)
12. Be Still My Soul
13. Adoramus (soloist: Raoul Neumann and Joseph Platt)

Libera Members:
Alex Baron
Simon Beston
Anthony Chadney
Sam Coates
Ben Crawley
Tom Cully
Steven Geraghty
Alasdair Gordon
Michael Horncastle
Norman Hughes
Simon Lewis
Raoul Neumann
Robert Ogilvie
Callum Payne
Joe Platt
Chris Robson
Joe Sanders-Wilde
Jake Shortall
Grant Smith
George Tarlton
James Vereycken
Nathaniel Webb
Andrew Winter
Ron Winter