March 26, 2010

On set with Libera - Deep Peace

Date: March 26, 2010
Note: Features the director of the music videos and mini James describing the song.

Japan Concert Promo

Date: March 26, 2010
Note: Interview of Ralph Skan, Josh Madine, Liam Connery, Ben Philipp, Kavana Crossley and James Mordaunt promoting their upcoming Japan concert.

March 25, 2010

The Prayer MV

Date: March 19, 2010
Note: Classic relief for Haiti. Libera appears around 2:15 mark. 

March 14, 2010

The Prayer BBC Clip

Date: March 14, 2010
Note: A short clip from BBC featuring Libera and other artists from a charity single "The Prayer."

March 12, 2010

Amazon Promo

Date: March 12, 2010
Note: This video features four younger boys (Stefan, Ralph, Kavana and mini James).

March 10, 2010

Facebook Promo

Date: March 10, 2010
Note: This video features four older boys (Ben, Josh, Liam and Jonathan).

Peace Promo

Date: March 10, 2010
Note: A short promo video featuring making of new music videos.

March 8, 2010

Discography: Peace

Peace (March 8, 2010)
1. Sanctissima (solo: Ben Philipp)
2. Time (solos: Josh Madine and Ben Philipp)
3. Ave Virgo (solo: Tom Cully)
4. Faithful Heart (solo: Josh Madine. Duet: Stefan Leadbeater and Daniel Fontannaz)
5. Deep Peace (solos: Stefan Leadbeater and James Threadgill with Sammy Moriarty)
6. Exultate (solo: Ben Philipp)
7. How Shall I Sing (solo: Stefan Leadbeater)
8. Lacrymosa (solo: Ben Philipp)
9. Adoro Te
10. Lead Kindly Light 
(solo: Jakob De-Menezes Wood)

11. Panis Angelicus (solo: Daniel Fontannaz)
12. Touch The Sky (solo: James Mordaunt. Duet: Ben Philipp and Jakob De-Menezes Wood)
13. The Fountain (solo: Ralph Skan)

Libera Members:
Mine Akpobome
Henry Barrington
Jonathan Barrington
Tiarnan Branson
Luke Collins
Liam Connery
Kavana Crossley
Tom Cully
Edward Day
Jakob De Menezes-Wood
Daniel Fontannaz
Freddie Ingles
Stefan Leadbeater
Alex Leggett
Samuel Leggett
Joshua Madine
Flynn Marks
James Mordaunt
Samuel Moriarty
Benedict Philipp
Matthew Rangel-Alvares
Carlos Rodriguez
Ralph Skan
Alfie Smart
James Threadgill

Deep Peace (Stefan & James T)

Date: March 8, 2010
Note: Deep Peace music video. Solos by Stefan Leadbeater and James Threadgill with Sammy Moriarty and Josh Madine.