May 9, 2009

Arundel Concert 2009 Archive

Date: May 9, 2009
Location: Arundel Cathedral, Arundel, United Kingdom
Time: 7:45PM
Ticket Price: 15GBP

Member List:
Jonathan Barrington
Tiarnan Branson
Oliver Cole
Liam Connery
Kavana Crossley
Tom Cully
Ed Day
Jakob De Menezes-Wood
Daniel Fontannaz
Freddie Ingles
Stefan Leadbeater
Alex Leggett
Sam Leggett
Josh Madine
Flynn Marks
James Mordaunt
Sammy Moriarty
Ben Philipp
Carlos Rodriguez
Ralph Skan
Alfie Smart
James Threadgill
Michael Vereycken

Song List:
Far Away (solo: Ben Philipp)
Love and Mercy (solo: Josh Madine)
Sancte (solo: Liam Connery)
Secret (solo: Josh Madine)
Salva Me (Stefan Leadbeater on high notes)
Sanctus (Stefan Leadbeater on high notes)
Always With You (solo: Alex Leggett. Kavana Crossley on high notes)
I Am The Day (solos: Josh Madine and Sam Leggett)


Sakura (Flynn Marks, Josh Madine, Ben Philipp, Ed Day, Stefan Leadbeater)
May The Road Rise Up (solo: Flynn Marks)
Hymn to Beauty
Prayer (solos: Freddie Ingles and James Mordaunt)
You Were There (solo: Josh Madine)
Orinoco Flow
Mysterium (solo: Ed Day)
Sacris Solemnis
Stay With Me (solo: Daniel Fontannaz. Liam Connery on high notes)
Going Home (solos: Josh Madine and Ben Philipp)
Libera (solo: Liam Connery)
Encore: How Can I Keep From Singing

Musical Director: Robert Prizeman
Keyboards: Robert Prizeman and Steven Geraghty
Violin: Fiona Pears
Lighting: Stephen Ellerington
Staging: Steven Geraghty and Ellen Miller
Sound Mixing & Production: Ian Tilley
Sound Mixing: Sam Coates
Sound Engineering: Ben Rentoul
Stage Management: Ben Crawley and Andrew Winter
Projection: Andrew Winter, Steven Geraghty and Scott Jaegar
Chaperons: Barbara Geraghty and Eleanor Lewis


Program - courtesy of Fan_de_LoK