May 31, 2007

Leiden Concert Archive

Date: May 30-31, 2007
Location: St. Pieterskerk, Leiden, Netherlands
Time: 8:00pm
Ticket: Free admission

Member List:
Jonathan Barrington
Tiarnan Branson
Oliver Cole
Tomas Cole
Liam Connery
Ben Crawley
Tom Cully
Ed Day
Jakob De Menezes-Wood
Michael Horncastle
Alex Leggett
Sam Leggett
Zach Lockett
Josh Madine
Conor O'Donnell
Callum Payne
Ben Philipp
Joe Snelling
Michael Vereycken

Song List:
Going Home (solo: Josh Madine, Ben Philipp, Tom Cully)
Far Away (solo: Tom Cully)
Prayer (solo: Tom Cully, Ed Day)
Libera (solo: Liam Connery)
Sanctus (solo: Tom Cully, Ed Day, Sam Leggett)
Salva Me (solo: Joe Snelling)
Lacrymosa (solo: Ben Philipp)
Abide With Me (solo: Ed Day)
I Vow To Thee My Country
Stay With Me (solo: Ed Day, Liam Connery)
Do Not Stand At My Grave (solo: Tom Cully)
I Am The Day (solo: Josh Madine, Sam Leggett)
Ave Maria (solo: Ed Day)
Always With You (solo: Tom Cully)
Silent Night (solo: Tom Cully)