May 5, 2007

Arundel Concert Archive

Date: May 5, 2007
Location: Arundel Cathedral, Arundel, United Kingdom
Time: 7:45pm
Ticket: 15 GBP

Member List: Total 17 Boys
Jonathan Barrington
Tiarnan Branson
Oliver Cole
Tom Cole
Liam Connery
Tom Cully
Ed Day
Jakob De Menezes-Wood
Michael Horncastle
Alex Leggett
Sam Leggett
Zach Lockett
Josh Madine
Callum Payne
Ben Philipp
Joe Snelling
Michael Vereycken

Song List:
Glory To Thee My God This Night (solo: Ed Day)
Gloria In Excelsis Deo
*** Josh Madine speech
Lacrymosa (solo: Ben Philipp)
Far Away (solo: Tom Cully)
*** Ben Philipp speech
Sacris Solemnis (solo: Tom Cully and Josh Madine)
Always With You (solo: Tom Cully)
Sanctus (solo: Tom Cully and Ed Day)
Ave Maria (solo: Ed Day and Tom Cully)
*** Sam Leggett speech
Libera (solo: Liam Connery)


I Vow To Thee My Country (solo: Ed Day)
Hymn To Beauty
Do Not Stand At My Grave And Weep (solo: Tom Cully and Ed Day)
When A Knight Won His Spurs (solo: Ed Day)
*** Josh Madine speech
Adoramus (solo: Tom Cully and Ed Day)
Mysterium (solo: Tom Cully)
*** Ben Philipp speech
Stay With Me (solo: Ed Day and Liam Connery)
Salva Me (solo: Joe Snelling)
Sempiterna (solo: Tom Cully and Sam Leggett)
*** Sam Leggett speech
I Am The Day (solo: Josh Madine and Sam Leggett)
Encore: Ave Verum (solo: Josh Madine, Tom Cully, Ed Day and Liam Connery)

Musical Director: Robert Prizeman
Keyboards: Robert Prizeman and Steven Geraghty
Violin: Fiona Pears
Clarinet: Steven Geraghty
Lighting: Stephen Ellerington
Sound Mixing & Production: Ian Tilley
Sound Mixing: Sam Coates
Engineering: Ben Philips
Stage Management: Ben Crawley and Andrew Winter