April 12, 2013

South Korea Tour 2013 Archive

April 12. St. John's Catholic Church, Bundang, South Korea
April 13. Sejong Center, Seoul, South Korea
Time: 8:00PM for Bundang and 5:00PM for Seoul
Ticket Prices: 50,000KRW for Bundang
99,000 / 77,000 / 55,000 / 33,000 for Seoul

Member List: Total 26 boys
Marc Alvares
Henry Barrington
Anthony Blake
Ciaran Bradbury-Hickey
Jude Collins
Luke Collins
Kavana Crossley
Thomas Delgado-Little
Dylan Duffy
Benjamin Fairman
Matthew Jansen
Anthony Kerr-Munley
Isaac London
Alessandro Mackinnon-Botti
Matthew Madine
Eoghan McCarthy
Oscar McFall
Michael Menezes
Jakub Niedermaier-Reed
Cassius O'Connell-White
Matthew Rangel-Alvares
Carlos Rodriguez-Villegas
Bertramo Smart
Michael Ustynovych-Repa
Samuel Wiggin
Lucas Wood

Song List:
1. Dies Irae
2. Gloria
3. Song of Life (solo: Isaac London)
4. Voca Me (solo: Ciaran Bradbury-Hickey)
5. Sanctus
6. I Vow To Thee My Country (solo: Matthew Jansen)
7. Salva Me (high notes: Michael Ustynovych-Repa)
8. Eternal Light (solo: Isaac London)
9. How Shall I Sing That Majesty (solo: Eoghan McCarthy,


10. Orinoco Flow
11. Far Away (solo: Isaac London)
12. The Fountain (solo: Matthew Jansen)
13. Grateful Heart (solo: Thomas Delgado-Little and Michael Ustynovych-Repa)
14. Ave Verum (high notes: Michael Ustynovych-Repa)
15. How Can I Keep From Singing
16. Stay With Me (solo: Cassius O'Connell-White)
17. Glory To Thee (solo: Eoghan McCarthy)
18. Exsultate (solo: Thomas Delgado-Little)
Encore: The Moon Represents My Heart
Encore: Danny Boy
Encore: Libera

Musical Director: Robert Prizeman
Assistant Director: Steven Geraghty
Concert Producer: Andrew Winter
Stage Management: Simon Lewis
Assistant Stage Management: Jonathan Barrington
Lighting: Luke Avery
Sound Production: Sam Coates
Sound Engineering: Ben Rentoul
Musicians: Simon Roth and Joshua Madine
Chaperones: Barbara Geraghty and Eleanor Lewis

Program Book: