May 11, 2013

Guildford Concert Archive

Date: May 11, 2013
Location: Guildford Cathedral, Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Time: 7:30PM
Tickets: £17.50

Members: Total 41 Boys
Marc Alvares
Shay Balsekar***
Henry Barrington
Anthony Blake
Ciaran Bradbury-Hickey
Gabriel Collins***
Jude Collins
Luke Collins
Liam Connery
Kavana Crossley
Thomas Delgado-Little
Dylan Duffy
Benjamin Fairman
Daniel Fontannaz
Alexander Gula***
Matthew Jansen
Anthony Kerr-Munley
Timothy Lee***
Isaac London
Alessandro Mackinnon-Botti
Matthew Madine
Eoghan McCarthy
Oscar McFall
James Menezes***
Micheal Menezes
Alexander Montoro
Kuba Niedermaier-Reed
Cassius O'Connell-White
Matthew Rangel-Alvares
Carlos Rodriguez
Philip Russ***
Eoin Sherry***
Ralph Skan
Bertie Smart
Camden Stewart
Rocco Tesei***
Jamie Trinder***
Mark Ustynovych-Repa***
Michael Ustynovych-Repa
Sam Wiggin
Lucas Wood

Song List:
Dies Irae
Song of Life
Voca Me
I Vow To Thee My Country
Salva Me
Eternal Light
I'm Dreaming of Home
How Shall I Sing

- Interval -

Orinoco Flow
Far Away
The Fountain
Grateful Heart
Ave Verum
How Can I Keep From Singing
Stay With Me
Glory To Thee

Musical Director: Robert Prizeman
Keyboards: Steven Geraghty, Joshua Madine
Clarinet and Recorder: Steven Geraghty
Percussion: Simon Roth
Strings: The Kinetic Strings
Lighting: Luke Avery
Sound mixing and production: Sam Coates
Stage Management: Simon Lewis
Chaperones: Barbara Geraghty, Eleanor Lewis
Concert Management: Steven Philipp, David Stephens, and Andrew Winter

Program Book: